Permanently Delete Facebook - How To Delete Facebook for Good

Permanently Delete Facebook - How To Delete Facebook for Good: I believe you already know what the delete Facebook for good mean.

If you don’t know then, let me break it down to your own understanding.

See: Marketplace Marketing – Facebook Marketplace Near Me

The “delete Facebook for good” means how you can delete your Facebook account from the Facebook platform permanently. 
Permanently Delete Facebook - How To Delete Facebook for Good
I believe with this explanation you have gotten a clue of what this article will be talking about. There are lots of Facebook users out there that wish to keep their data on the Facebook platform secure and safe by deleting their account on Facebook. But at the same time find it very tough to delete a Facebook account.

Well, that wouldn’t be a problem anymore as long as you are reading this article. If you want to disable your Facebook account, you can do so with two options given to you on Facebook. And those options are deactivation and deletion. When you choose deactivation your account will be disabled temporary.

But when you delete your Facebook account, the action won’t be canceled. That is why we are advised to have second thoughts when you want to delete your Facebook account.

That was why Facebook enables you to download your Facebook information in case you want to delete your Facebook account.

The Facebook information contains everything you have done on Facebook, and if you download it, even if your Facebook account has been deleted you can still have access to your information on your device.
 
How to Download Your Facebook Information 
You can download your Facebook information only if you follow the steps below;
1. Access your Facebook website, www.facebook.com.
2. Then log in by entering your email or phone number and your password.
3. After that click on sign in or log in.
4. When you have signed in or logged in to your Facebook account.
5. Now click on the down arrow icon at the top of your screen.
6. Select settings.
7. Click the “your Facebook information” link.
8. Then click on the “create file” at the top of the page.
9. After that, your file will be processing for download.

These are the steps for you to follow when you want to download your Facebook account.
 
How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account 
Here is how to deactivate your Facebook account;
1. Access your Facebook account.
2. Then click on the down arrow at the top of the screen.
3. Click settings.
4. Then choose “general” in the left column of your screen.
5. After that click on the “manage your account” link.
6. Then press “deactivate your account” link.
7. After that follow the steps to confirm your decision.

When all these steps are followed correctly then you will deactivate your Facebook account. You can cancel the action when you log in to your Facebook account.
 
How to Delete Your Facebook Account 
Here are the steps for you to follow when you want to delete your Facebook account;
1. Access your Facebook account.
2. Then click the down arrow at the top.
3. After that select settings.
4. Now click on the “your Facebook information” link.
5. Then select delete your account and information.
6. Then follow the steps to confirm your decision.

These are the steps for you to follow when you delete your Facebook account.

Post a Comment

0 Comments